RCIS'09   Research Challenges in Information Science - 2009
  Home > Conference Committee
Conference Committee

 General Chair: Pr. André Flory (INSA Lyon, France)

  RCIS Steering Committee Chair: Pr. Colette Rolland (University of Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne, France)

  PC Chair: Dr. Martine Collard (INRIA Sophia Antipolis, France)

  Honor Chair: Pr. Ahmed Iraqi (Faculty of Sciences Dhar El Mahraz , Fès, Morocco)

  PC Co-Chair: Dr. Mohammed El Mohajir (Faculty of Sciences Dhar Mahraz, Fès, Morocco)

  IEEE Organizational Unit: Pr. Mohammed Essaïdi (University of Tétouan, Morocco)

  Publicity Chair: Dr. Selmin Nurcan (University of Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne, France)

  Financial Chair: Dr Kamal Daissaoui (EMSI, Morocco)

  Operating Committee Chair: Pr. Jean Louis Cavarero (University of Nice, France)

Open Access Research
Home | Conference Committee | PC | Keynote Speakers | Organization | Topics | Dates
Accommodation | Call for Papers | Authors | Reviewers | Registration | Program | Papers