Conference committee
General Chair
Dimosthenis Anagnostopoulos Harokopio University of Athens Greece
Colette Rolland Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne France

Program Chairs
Pericles Loucopoulos Manchester University UK
Cesar Gonzalez-Perez Institute of Heritage Sciences, Spanish National Research Council Spain

IEEE Organizational Unit
Nectarios Kozyris IEEE Greece Section Computer Society Chair Greece
Thanos Skordas IEEE Greece Section Chair Greece

Organization Chair
Mara Nikolaidou Harokopio University of Athens Greece

Publicity Chairs
Charlotte Hug Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne France
Haris Mouratidis University of Brighton United Kingdom
Jelena Zdravkovic Stockholm University Sweden

Proceedings Chair
Iraklis Varlamis Harokopio University of Athens Greece

Tutorial Chairs
Sergio España Universitat Politècnica de Valencia Spain
Dejan Lavbič University of Ljubljana Slovenia

Posters and Demos Chairs
Saïd Assar Mines-Telecom Institute France
Rim Kaabi University of Manouba Tunisia

Doctoral Consortium Chairs
Maya Daneva University of Twente The Netherlands
Cherifa Mansoura Senior Consultant Methodologist/Agile Coach/Business Analyst Canada
Renata Guizzardi Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo Brasil

Web Manager
Wilfried Segretier University of the French West Indies and Guiana France

IEEE International Conference on Research Challenges in Information Science 2015 (c)

RCIS 2014

XHTML Proof Valide Proof