RCIS'08   Research Challenges in Information Science - 2008
  Home > Conference Committee
Conference Committee

 General Chair: Pr. Oscar Pastor (Technical University of Valencia)

  PC Chair: Pr. André Flory (INSA Lyon)

  PC Co-Chair: Dr. Martine Collard (INRIA Sophia Antipolis)

  IEEE Organizational Unit: Pr. Mohammed Essaïdi (University of Tétouan)

  Publicity Chair: Dr. Selmin Nurcan (University of Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne)

  Financial Chair: Dr Kamel Daissaoui (EMSI)

  Operating Committee Chair: Pr. Jean Louis Cavarero (University of Nice)

Open Access Research
Home | Conference Committee | PC | Keynote Speakers | Organization | Topics | Dates
Accommodation | Call for Papers | Authors | Reviewers | Registration | Program | Papers